WHERE & WHEN TO HEAR TJ BEHIND THE DECKS
Confirmed bookings for 2017

Saturday 14th January – COME ON OVER @ Park Inn by Radisson. Harlow

Friday 10th February – VILLAGE SOUL @ Hoochie Coochie. Newcastle

Saturday 18th February – VYBE @ Best Western Premier Leyland

Thursday 2nd March – FUNKY LIKE A TRAIN @ The Magic Roundabout. London

Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th March – PRESTATYN SOUL WEEKENDER @ Pontins Prestatyn

Saturday 18th March – GROOVIN’ ON THE GREEN @ The Old Kings Highway Bar Aberdeen

Saturday 25th March – BRILLIANT SOUL @ Club 1860 Frankfurt (Aretha’s Birthday)

Saturday 1st April – SOUL FUSION All-Dayer @ Dublin

Saturday 8th April – SOUL TOON @ Lancastrian Suite. Gateshead

Sunday 16th April – BRIGHTON BEACH PARTY @ Prizm. Brighton

Saturday 22nd April – Private Function

Thursday 4th May – FUNKY LIKE A TRAIN @ The Magic Roundabout. London

Saturday 6th May – SOUTHPORT WEEKENDER 30TH ANNIVERSARY Liverpool

Sunday 7th – Saturday 13th May – BOLBEATS @ Hotel Elaphusa. Bol Croatia

Saturday 20th May – ROMA SOUL CITY - Rome

Saturday 27th May – HAZEL JAY BIRTHDAY @ Somerset

Thursday 1st June - FUNKY LIKE A TRAIN @ The Magic Roundabout. London

Friday 2nd June - VILLAGE SOUL @ Hoochie Coochie Newcastle

Saturday 3rd June – STAND UP FOR CANCER @ Park Suite Kilmarnock

Friday 9th – Sunday 11th June – CLEETHORPES 25TH ANNIVERSARY

Friday 16th – Sunday 18th June – INTERNATIONAL SOUL FESTIVAL @ The Wintergardens - Blackpool

Wednesday 19th – Wednesday 26th July – SUNCEBEAT @ The Garden Tisno Croatia

Sunday 30th July – PARTY IN THE PARK @ The Dunkenhalgh Hotel. Preston

Friday 4th – Sunday 6th August – MARGATE SOUL WEEKENDER

Saturday 19th August – PRIVATE FUNCTION Scotland

Thursday 31st August - FUNKY LIKE A TRAIN @ The Magic Roundabout. London

Friday 1st September - VILLAGE SOUL @ Hoochie Coochie. Newcastle

Saturday 16th September – SOUL FUSION @ Cheltenham

Monday 25th – Sunday October 1st – MI-SOUL IBIZA @ Ibiza Rocks Hotel Ibiza

Friday 13th – Sunday 15th October – DOIN’ IT IN THE PARK @ Sandford Holiday Park, Poole Dorset

Saturday 4th November – SUITE SOUL @ Park Suite Kilmarnock

Friday 1st December - VILLAGE SOUL @ Hoochie Coochie. Newcastle




   -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
contact me on teejay4soul@aol.com for details
**MORE DATES WILL BE ADDED AS AND WHEN THEY ARE CONFIRMED, INCLUDING VILLAGE SOUL, Back To The Village and Come On Over