WHERE & WHEN TO HEAR TJ BEHIND THE DECKS
Confirmed bookings for 2019

Saturday 12th January - Sue Playfair 60th- Cheltenham Racecourse

Saturday 26th January COME ON OVER @ Park Inn by Radisson. Harlow

Saturday 16th February Saturday Soul Affair @ The Burlington Arms, Mayfair. London

Saturday 2nd March - Private Function

Saturday 9th March - Private Function

Saturday 15th March - Village Soul @ Hoochie Coochie Newcastle

Saturday 6th April - Soul Toon - Lancastrian Suite - Gateshead

Saturday 13th April - Brilliant Soul 9 - Yacht Klub am Mein Frankfurt. Germany

Saturday 20th April - Funky Dory - Favela Camden Town

Sunday 21st April Brighton Beach Party - Pryzm Brighton

Sunday 5th May - Liverpool Disco Festival - Camp & Furnace. Liverpool

Saturday 1st/2nd June - All My People Festival - Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire

Friday 7th June - Cleethorpes Weekender - Beachcomber Cleethorpes

Saturday 8th June Brighton Beats - Southport/Mi-Soul Festival

Friday 14th/Saturday 15th/Sunday 16th June - Blackpool International Soul Festival - Wintergardens Blackpool

Friday 28th June Village Soul - Hoochie Coochie - Newcastle

Saturday 13th July - Stand Up For Cancer - Park Suite Kilmarnock Football Club

Sunday 21st July - Soul All Dayer - Tereza Jane Moored Boat - Albert Basin Way London

Wednesday 24th July - Wednesday 31st July - Suncebeat 10th Anniversary - The Garden. Tisno. Croatia

Fri 2nd/Sat 3rd/Sunday4th August - Margate Soul Festival - Market Square Margate

Saturday 24th/Sunday 25th August - Campsoul Milton Hill, Harrell Oxford

Saturday 31st August (Day) - Southport Weekender Festival - Crystal Palace Park London

Saturday 31st August (Night) - Madness - Halfway House - Brentwood Essex

Saturday 21st September Soul Fusion - Yamamori Tengu Dublin

Saturday 12th October - Saturday 19th October - Bolsoul - Bol - Croatia

Fri 25th/Saturday 26th/Sunday27th - Brighton Soul Weekender - Brighton

Friday 29th November - VILLAGE SOUL @ Hoochie Coochie. Newcastle (50 years Deejaying celebration)




-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
contact me on teejay4soul@aol.com for details
**MORE DATES WILL BE ADDED AS AND WHEN THEY ARE CONFIRMED, INCLUDING VILLAGE SOUL, Back To The Village and Come On Over